James Kibbie – Bach Organ Works – Download

download in groups


Complete works organized into 13 groups for download.
(Individual works may be downloaded via the catalog or search pages)
The links below are to .zip archives containing 256kbps AAC encoded versions of the recordings.
After downloading a .zip archive, uncompress it and import the folder of audio files
into iTunes or a similar application.

Trio Sonatas

Preludes and Fugues

Fantasias and Fugues, Toccatas and Fugues

Other Free Works



Schübler Chorales

Leipzig Chorales

Clavierübung III

Individual Chorale Preludes

Chorale Variations

Neumeister Chorales

Rudorff Chorales




Contact Webmaster: music.webmaster@umich.edu
Copyright © 2010 The Regents of the University of Michigan